Skip to Main Content »

VEX Robotics
Ships From:

Category Navigation:

Main Office & Distribution Center

VEX Robotics, Inc.
1519 Interstate 30 West
Greenville, TX 75402
United States

+1-903-453-0802 phone
+1-214-722-1284 fax

US Sales and Support hours are Monday - Friday, 8a - 7p Central

sales@vexrobotics.com Sales
support@vexrobotics.com Technical Support
prosupport@vex.com VEXpro Technical Support
forumsupport@vexrobotics.com Forum Support
news@vexrobotics.com Media Requests / info
marketing@vexrobotics.com Marketing Inquiries
branding@vexrobotics.com Branding Inquiries

For returns, contact support@vexrobotics.com for an RMA Number and fill out an RMA form. More details can be found on our Policies page.

 

Regional Sales & Distribution

Canadian Sales & Distribution

Innovation First, International

Innovation First International - Canada, Inc.
940 Brock Rd. Unit #9
Pickering, Ontario
L1W 2A1
Canada

casales@vexrobotics.com
905-492-2099 phone
905-492-2638 fax

European Sales & Distribution

Innovation First, International

Innovation First, International (UK) Limited
6 Melford Court
Hardwick Grange
Warrington
WA1 4RZ
United Kingdom

eusales@vexrobotics.com
+44 (0) 1925 251038 phone

Asia Sales & Distribution

Innovation First, International

Innovation First, International (HK) Limited
Suite 1006, Chinachem Golden Plaza
77 Mody Rd., Tsim Sha Tsui East
Kowloon
Hong Kong


apinfo@innovationfirst.com
+852 2152-0727 phone
+852 2117-9335 fax