You're currently on:

Contact Info

Main Office & Distribution Center

VEX Robotics, Inc.
1519 Interstate 30 West
Greenville, TX 75402
United States

+1-903-453-0802 phone
+1-214-722-1284 fax

US Sales and Support hours are Monday - Friday, 7a - 6p Central

Sales - sales@vexrobotics.com
Technical Support - support@vexrobotics.com
VEXpro Technical Support - prosupport@vex.com
Forum Support - forumsupport@vexrobotics.com
Media Requests / info - news@vexrobotics.com
Marketing Inquiries - marketing@vexrobotics.com
Branding Inquiries - branding@vexrobotics.com
ROBOTC Technical Support - support@robotc.net
Modkit Technical Support - support@modkit.com


For returns, contact support@vexrobotics.com for an RMA Number and fill out an RMA form. More details can be found on our Policies page.

 

Regional Sales & Distribution

Canada


Innovation First Trading, Inc.
940 Brock Rd. Unit #9
Pickering, Ontario
L1W 2A1
Canada



casales@vexrobotics.com
Phone: 905-492-2099
Fax: 905-492-2638

UK & Europe


Innovation First Trading SARL
6 Melford Court
Hardwick Grange
Warrington
WA1 4RZ
United Kingdom


eusales@vexrobotics.com
Phone: +44 (0) 1925 251038

China


Innovation First International (Wuhan) Limited
Suite 4301, Zheshang International Building
718 Jianshe Avenue
Jiangan, Wuhan
Hubei, China 430014

cn-sales@innovationfirst.com
Phone: +86(27)8860-6608
Fax: +86(27)8860-6608
http://www.innovationfirst.cn

Asia-Pacific
(outside of China)


Innovation First Trading SARL
Suite 1006, Chinachem Golden Plaza
77 Mody Rd., Tsim Sha Tsui East
Kowloon
Hong Kong


apinfo@innovationfirst.com
Phone: +852 2152-0727
Fax: +852 2117-9335